Ascot United celebrate winning The FA Vase Final at Wembley in May 2023

NLS & WFP League Structures 2023/24

Updated graphics featuring every Berks & Bucks FA team in every league and division in the top tiers of the game.

Every team. Every division. Every league. 

Football fans across Berks & Bucks FA can follow the fortunes of their favourite teams across the non-league system and the women's football pyramid with our handy overviews of the league structures. 

Update graphics for the 2023/24 season show the placement of every team in the national league structure and the women's football pyramid respectively.

In the National League Structure, for the 2023/24 season, thirty-eight Berks & Bucks FA clubs are represented across 6 steps and fourteen divisions of the non-league system. Also listed, sitting just below the non-league structure, are the NLS Regional Feeder Leagues (previously known as Step 7) sanctioned by Berks & Bucks FA. 

The three professional clubs affiliated to Berks & Bucks FA are represented in the English Football Leagues.

BBFA NLS Teams 2023/24

In the Women's Football Pyramid for the 2023/24 season, the number of Berks & Bucks FA teams represented has increased from twelve to twenty-one following the successful expansion of the Southern Region Women's Football League, last season.

With this move, Ascot United Res, Beaconsfield Town, Buckingham United, Chesham United Res, New Bradwell St Peter, Newport Pagnell Town, Wycombe Wanderers Res are promoted from the Tier 7 of the pyramid. 

BBFA WFP Teams 2023/24

Download the League Structures

National League Structure 2023/24

Women's Football Pyramid 2023/24

Related News

View All