Ball wall at Berks & Bucks FA

Board & Staff

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Welcome to Berks & Bucks FA
We aim to Lead, Protect & Support Your Journey in Football

I am proud to introduce the staff at Berks & Bucks FA. We, as an organisation, are only as good as the staff we employ. We have 3 teams, employing, at capacity 17 members of staff. A Football Development Team led by our Head of Delivery Jon Wood, the role of which is to support the growth and retention of teams in the game and to develop new innovative forms of the game. The Football Services Team, led by Alastair Kay (Football Services Manager) managing discipline and supporting clubs to run the game effectively.  and the Safeguarding Team led by Safeguarding Manager, Beryl Richardson, who are responsible for leading and developing safeguarding, welfare and Respect to make our game as safe as possible. 

Signed Liz Verrall

Chief Executive

 

Meet the team

For all general queries, please email: 
Info@Berks-BucksFA.com 

 

Chairman 
David Grainge 
Davidgrainge@hotmail.com

Deputy Chairman
John Horsley
harryhors15@hotmail.co.uk

Finance Director
Geoff Cardno
Geoff@LewisChristopher.co.uk

President
Bill Gosling
bill.gosling1@btinternet.com

Chief Executive
Liz Verrall
Liz.Verrall@Berks-BucksFA.com

Council Representative
Bill McKnight
faruphol@aol.com

Council Representative
Ron Bennett
bennett.50Norton@btinternet.com

 

For all general development queries please email: 
Development@Berks-BucksFA.com 

 

Head of Delivery
Jon Wood 
Jonathan.Wood@Berks-BucksFA.com

Football Development Manager
Simon Wears
Simon.Wears@Berks-BucksFA.com

Football Development Officer
Lisa Welling 
Lisa.Welling@Berks-BucksFA.com 

Football Development Officer
Sam Wheeler 
Sam.Wheeler@Berks-BucksFA.com

Football Development Officer
Vacant 

Football Disability Development Officer
Jon Coles
 
Jonathan.Coles@Berks-BucksFA.com

Referee Development Officer
Lisa Benn 
Lisa.Benn@Berks-BucksFA.com

Football Development Officer Workforce
Ashley March
 
Ashley.March@Berks-BucksFA.com

Football Workforce Administrator
Arun White
Arun.White@Berks-BucksFA.com 

Football Communications Officer 
Vacant


  

For general queries, please email: 
Info@Berks-BucksFA.com 

 

Football Service Manager
Alastair Kay
Alastair.Kay@Berks-BucksFA.com

Football Investigations Officer
Chris Penny

Chris.Penny@Berks-BucksFA.com


Football Services Administrator
Joanne Ellis
Joanne.Ellis@Berks-BucksFA.com 

Competitions Coordinator
Chris Cole
Chris.Cole@Berks-BucksFA.com

Football Services Administrator
Alex Smith
Alex.Smith@Berks-BucksFA.com 

 

For general safeguarding & Welfare queries please email: 
Safeguarding@Berks-BucksFA.com

 

Safeguarding Manager
Beryl Richardson
Beryl.Richardson@Berks-BucksFA.com

Compliance Administrator
Spencer Stone
Spencer.Stone@Berks-BucksFA.com 

 

Related News

View All