Meet The Team

Please find contact details for all the office based staff below. To read their bio please click on the person's name.

Chief Executive & Company Secretary
Liz Verrall
Liz.Verrall@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 558457


Safeguarding

County Safeguarding Manager

Beryl Richardson
Beryl.Richardson@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 544894

Compliance Administrator
Spencer Stone
Spencer.Stone@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 544894

Any correspondence regarding welfare issues should be addressed to County Welfare Officer and the envelope marked PRIVATE & CONFIDENTIAL. Safeguarding Children FA Freephone Number: 0800 085 050


Football Services Team
 

Football Services Manager
Alastair Kay
Alastair.Kay@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 544895                                                                                                                                                     

Football Services Administrator
Joanne Ellis
Joanne.Ellis@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 544893

Football Services Administrator
Alex Smith
Alex.Smith@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 558454

Competitions Coordinator
Chris Cole
Chris.Cole@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 558456


Football Development Team

County-wide 

Head of Delivery 
Jon Wood
Jonathan.Wood@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 544896   
Mobile: 07764 220065

Referee Development Officer 
Lisa Benn
Lisa.Benn@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 558455
Mobile: 07825 437727

Disability Football Development Officer
Jonathan Coles
Jonathan.Coles@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 558451  
Mobile: 07889 508886 

Workforce Football Development Officer
Ashley March  
Ashley.March@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 558459

Workforce Administrator
Arun White
Arun.White@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel. 01235 558452

Local Football Development

Football Development Officer - North
(Aylesbury Vale, Chiltern, Milton Keynes, South Bucks, Wycombe) 
Lisa Welling                                                                                                                                                          
Lisa.Welling@Berks-BucksFA.com 
Tel: 01235 558453

Football Development Manager - West
(Reading, West Berkshire, Vale of White Horse, South Oxfordshire) 
Simon Wears
Simon.Wears@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 544897
Mobile: 0776 6774471 

Football Development Officer - South and East
(Slough, Windsor & Maidenhead, Bracknell Forest, Wokingham)
Sam Wheeler
Sam.Wheeler@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 544899

The FA, County Coach Developer (Berks & Bucks)
Mark Rivers
Mark.Rivers@TheFA.com