Football Mash Up

FA Football Mash Up

Are you 14 to 17-years-old, no longer able to commit to playing 11-a-side football for your local club, but still keen to have a kick-about with mates? FA Football Mash Up is just for you!

There are a variety of reasons that teenagers drop out of the traditional formats of the game, but that doesn't mean that they should miss out on the opportunity to play football.

Be it homework, exams or part-time employment The FA has developed a new programme aimed at encouraging boys and girls aged 14-17 years old to get back into the game.

Mash Up gives you the chance to have a kick-about with the guidance of an FA coach who will ensure that the sessions are fun and sociable.

Mash Up sessions are played across the county with the majority taking place after school, typically between 4 -6pm on weekdays.

Fresh Talents Youth Development
Ese Oduko
Email: ese140@gmail.com

GLL - Prestwood
Matthew Harrington
Email: matthew.harrington@gll.org

MK Dons SET
Jack Sharp
Email: jack.sharp@mkdonsset.com

Southside United FC
Spencer Potter
Email: spencer.potter@engynius.co.uk

Wokingham & Bracknell FC
Wayne Barham
Email: wabfc@hotmail.co.uk

West Berkshire Warriors
Mark Crumpen
Email: crumpen697@btinternet.com

Wokingham and Emmbrook FC
David Goodwin
Email: djgoodwin57@hotmail.com

To find your nearest centre or for more information, please email our Community Coach Lewis Dancer