Meet The Team

Please find contact details for all the office based staff below. To read their bio please click on the persons name.

Chief Executive & Company Secretary
Liz Verrall
Liz.Verrall@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 558457

Football Services Team 

Football Services Manager
Alastair Kay
Alastair.Kay@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 544895

Club Support and Data Insight Officer
Matthew Pill
Matthew.Pill@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 544892                                                                                                                                                     

Football Services Administrator
Darren Edwards
Darren.Edwards@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 544894

Football Services Administrator
Joanne Ellis
Joanne.Ellis@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 544893

Competitions Coordinator
Chris Cole
Chris.Cole@berks-bucksfa.com
Tel: 01235 558456


Football Development Team

County-wide 

Head of Delivery 
Liz Pill
Liz.Pill@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 544896
Mobile: 07917 526707

County Safeguarding Officer 
Maria Ready
Maria.Ready@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel:   01235 558454   
Mobile:  07741 293011                                                                                                                                           

Any correspondence regarding Welfare issues should be addressed to County Welfare Officer and the envelope marked PRIVATE & CONFIDENTIAL. Safeguarding Children FA Freephone Number 0800 085 050

Referee Development Officer 
Lisa Benn
Lisa.Benn@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 558455 ext. 215
Mobile: 07825 437727

Innovation Manager
Jonathan Wood
Jonathan.Wood@Berks-BucksFA.com 
Tel: 01235 544898   
Mobile:  07764 220065

Disability Football Development Officer
Jonathan Coles
Jonathan.Coles@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 558451  
Mobile: 07889 508886 

Workforce Officer
Ashley March  
Ashley.March@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 558459
All Football Development Administration

Workforce Administrator
Arun White
Arun.White@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel. 01235 558452

Local Football Development

Football Development Officer - North
(Aylesbury Vale, Chiltern, Milton Keynes, South Bucks, Wycombe) 
Lisa Welling                                                                                                                                                          
Lisa.Welling@Berks-BucksFA.com                                                                                                                                       
Tel: 01235 558453

Football Development Manager - West
(Reading, West Berkshire, Vale of White Horse, South Oxfordshire) 
Simon Wears
Simon.Wears@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 544897
Mobile: 0776 6774471 

Football Development Officer - South and East
(Slough, Windsor & Maidenhead, Bracknell Forest, Wokingham)
Nathan Simpson 
Nathan.Simpson@Berks-BucksFA.com
Tel: 01235 544899
Mobile: 07824 480905 

The FA, County Coach Developer (Berks & Bucks)
Daniel Fenner
Daniel.Fenner@TheFA.com
Mobile:  07812 651728